Skip to main content

Directory of Coaches

Current Updated Coaches Directory Link 2021-2022

Montgomery High School

1250 Hahman Drive

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

School Website:

www.montgomeryhighschool.com

                                          Instagram: Montgomery _athletics

 Main Telephone: (707) 890-3830                                  Main Fax: (707) 890-3833

School Information       

Title Name Email Address Work Number Cell Number
Principal: Adam Paulson apaulson@srcs.k12.ca.us 890-3890  
Vice Principal: John Ortiz jaortiz@srcs.k12.ca.us 890-3830  
Assistant Principal: Tyler Ahlborn tahlborn@srcs.k12.ca.us 890-3830  
Assistant Principal: Amy Hale ahale@srcs.k12.ca.us 890-3830  
Athletic Trainer: Melissa Gueretta mgueretta@srcs.k12.ca.us    
Athletic Director: Dean Haskins dhaskins@srcs.k12.ca.us 890-3830 484-0271
DIRECTORY OF COACHES
Position Coach Name Email address Alt. Number Cell Number
Badminton assistant Stan Bischof stan@worldbadminton.com    
Badminton (Varsity) Mary Lehman mlehman@srcs.k12.ca.us 547-5858 321-3378

Baseball (Varsity)

Zac Ward zwardbaseball@gmail.com   583-5485
Baseball (JV) Nick Borowicz nborowicz11@yahoo.com   696-6299
Basketball (boys' V) Steve Arrow steve.arrow52@gmail.com   308-8585
Basketball (boys' JV) Mike Simanek msimanek@srcs.k12.ca.us   707-280-8084
Basketball (boys' rosh) Jack Fitchie jfitchie@ucsc.edu   707-495-1588
Basketball (girls' Varsity) Darryl LaBlue go-giants@sbcglobal.net 546-4544 318-8899
Basketball (girls' JV) Paull LaBlue plmlablu@att.net 545-7135 849-4185
Basketball (girls' frosh) Drew LaBlue labluegiantsfan@sbcglobal.net 571-1398 478-6993
Cross Country (Varsity) Melody Karpinski montomeryvikingsxc@gmail.com   619-204-8266
Cross Country (assist.) TBA      
Football (Varsity) Vertis Patton nakia2205@gmail.com   360-8312
Football (JV) Johnny Marshall jmugg24@gmail.com   843-1052
Golf (boys' Varsity) Jess Stimack bvboat@yahoo.com 528-3673 694-2745
Golf (girls') Kyle Boyd bvtruck356@att.net   479-0380
Soccer (boys' Varsity) Jon Schwan schwan@sbcglobal.net   695-8576
soccer (girls' Varsity) Pat McDonald pat@ledwithabc.com 595-2525 481-3400
Soccer (girls' JV) Ross Hause ross0077@yahoo.com 523-0472 529-2973
Softball (Varsity) Tami Axthelm taxthelm@srcs.k12.ca.us   696-0156
Softball (JV) TBA      
Swimming (Varsity) Donita Flecker coach_donita@yahoo.com   843-1457
Tennis (boys' & girls' Varsity) Daniel Mathis dgmmathis@gmail.com   849-3368
Track (Varsity) TBA      
Track (Varsity) Melody Karpinski montgomeryvikingsxc@gmail.com   619-204-8266
Track (Varsity) Joe Strickland bstrick42@hotmail.com   479-0545
Volleyball (Varsity) Claire Bailey clairebbailey92@gmail.com   331-0590
Volleyball (JV) Yasmin Yoldi-Bailey yasminyoldi@gmail.com   707-308-9541
Wrestling (Varsity) Ken Coburn kcoburn3@icloud.com    
Wrestling (assist)  Ted Benbow ebenbow@srcs.k12.ca.us   280-2566